JAYOTI VIDYAPEETH WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Composition of the I.Q.A.C. Committee

Date: 29 March 2023

The I.Q.A.C Committee of the University shall consist of the following members namely:

Part I- University Members

S.NO.	Name	Present Position	IQAC Designation
1.	JV'n Dr. Pramod K Raghav	President I/C	Chairperson IQAC
2.	JV'n Dr. Shobha Lal	Dean, Faculty of Education & Methodology	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
3.	JV'n Dr. Shikha Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Ayurvedic Science	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
4.	JV'n Dr. Sanjay Chhabra	Dean, Faculty of Law & Governance	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
5.	JV'n Dr. Dharmendra Ahuja	Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
6.	JV'n Dr. Manju Sharma	Director, Faculty of Education & Methodology	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
7.	JV'n Dr. M.P Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Homeopathic Science	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
8.	JV'n Dr. Beena Diwan	Director, Faculty of Law & Governance	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
9.	JV'n Dr. Ankit Bhargava	Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy & Diagnostics Faculty of Physiotherapy & Diagnostics	(Senior Teacher) Member IQAC
10.	JV'n Mr. Vedant Garg	Advisor & CEO	(Nominee of Sponsoring Body) Member IQAC
11.	JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila	Registrar	Member IQAC
12.	JV'n Dr. L.K Sharma	Deputy, Registrar	(Nominee of Board of Management) Member IQAC
13.	JV'n Niti Singhal	Deputy, Controller of Examinations	(Nominee of Academic Council) Member IQAC
14.	JV'n Prakash Balai	Director, Training & Placement	Member IQAC
15.	JV'n Teekam Chand Kumawat	Account Officer	(Nominee of Finance Committee) Member IQAC
16.	JV'n Mehrumnisha Sheikh	Jayoti Sangh Representative Jayoti Sangh (Student Council)	(Nominee of Student Council) Member IQAC
17.	JV'n Priyali Bohra	Vice Sangh Representative Jayoti Sangh (Student Council)	(Nominee of Student Council) Member IQAC

Part II- External Members

S.NO.	Name	Present Position	IQAC Designation
18.	Mr. Anand Sethi	Director, Lipid Solution ltd	(Industry Experts) Member IQAC
19.	Ms. Ganga Devi	Sarpanch Panchayat- Jharna	(Local Representative) Member IQAC
20.	Dr. Amit Arrawatia	Management Expert	(Management Expert) Member IQAC
21.	Mr. Kailash Chand	JV Sangh (Parents & Staff Association)	(Nominee of JV Sangh) Member IQAC
22.	Dr. Nayeem Ahmad Khan	JV Sangh (Parents & Staff Association)	(Nominee of JV Sangh) Member IQAC

Part III- Member Secretary

S.NO.	Name	Present Position	IQAC Designation
23.	JV'n Dr. Mini Amit Arrawatia	Director, Directorate of Research & Development	Director IQAC (Member Secretary)

JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila (Registrar)