Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur Notification

Alumni Association Office Bearers. Year -2021-22

The Alumni Association of Year 2021-22 shall consist of the following members namely:

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1.	JV'n Meghna Singhal	Chairperson, Alumni Association
2.	JV'n Vedant Garg	Member
3.	JV'n Dr. Pramod Km Raghav	Member
4.	JV'n Dr. Shobha Lal	Member
5.	JV'n Dr. Mini Amit Arrawatia	Member
6.	JV'n Ms. Krishna Sharma	Member
7.	JV'n Dr. Manju Sharma	Member
8.	JV'n Dr. Shikha Sharma	Member
9.	JV'n Dr. M. P Sharma	Member
10.	JV'n Dr. Beena Diwan	Member
11.	JV'n Dr. Dharmendra Ahuja	Member
12.	JV'n Dr. Sanjay Chhabra	Member
13.	JV'n Shivi Saxena	Member
14.	JV'n Diksha	Member
15.	JV'n Simran	Member
16.	JV'n Anushka Sharma	Member
17.	JV'n Needhi Vashistha	Member, Local Representative Alumni Association
18.	JV'n Akanksha Jayant Ahirrao	Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)
19.	JV'n Dr. Shivangi Saxena	Member, Jayoti Sangh Coordinator
20.	JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila	Member Secretary, Alumni Association

All the teachers of the University are 'Alumni Mentor(s)', and each Alumni Mentor is allotted 10 Alumni.

JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila Director, Administration Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur Jai Nari Shakti

Jai Hind